Founders

Tim Stübane Portrait

Tim Stübane
Partner & Creative

Tim was co-founder and Managing Director (Creation) of Ogilvy Berlin. He spent seven years building it up to become a creative frontrunner in the industry. Tim is considered one of the most awarded creatives in Germany. He has won more than 300 prizes from the world's most presti­gious creativity and effective­ness competitions. He is not concerned with creative pirouettes, but instead with work that makes a real impact in both head and heart. He already proved that while working at DDB, Jung von Matt and Scholz & Friends. Tim is married and the father of three kids.

 

Franka Mai
Partner & Strategist

Franka has spent over ten years work­ing in communication and brand strategy for international brands. After graduating with a Communication Science Diploma, she started working in the planning departments of agencies, such as DDB, Heimat and Ogilvy, exploring a plethora of retail, FMCG and auto­motive accounts. In 2016, she took over the management of the strategy team in the Ogilvy Berlin office.

Franka Mai Portrait
Franka Mai Portrait

Franka Mai
Partner & Strategist

Franka has spent over ten years working in communication and brand strategy for international brands. After graduating with a Communication Science Diploma, she started working in the planning departments of agencies, such as DDB, Heimat and Ogilvy, exploring a plethora of retail, FMCG and automotive accounts. In 2016, she took over the management of the strategy team in the Ogilvy Berlin office.

Mirko Stolz Portrait

Mirko Stolz
Partner & Creative

Mirko has been in advertising for over 18 years. Until recently, he was Managing Director (Creation) at BBDO Berlin. Before that, Mirko worked eight years abroad for Crispin Porter & Bogusky in Colo­rado, Gothenburg and London and for Ogilvy in New York. He learned his craft at Jung von Matt. In his career, he not only won awards at all of the major advertising festivals, but also gained insight into the workings of successful international brands and agencies in a variety of markets.

Brands we worked for

before THE GOODWINS:

Brands we worked

for before

THE GOODWINS:

The Goodwins Kundenlogos
The Goodwins Kundenlogos
The Goodwins Kundenlogos

Gründer

Tim Stübane Portrait

Tim Stübane
Partner, Kreation

Tim war Mitgründer und Geschäfts­führer Kreation von Ogilvy Berlin. In sieben Jahren baute er das Büro zu einem kreativen Aushängeschild der Branche auf. Mit mehr als 300 Kreativ- und Effek­tivitätspreisen gilt er als einer der meist­ausge­zeich­neten Kreativen Deutschlands. Dabei geht es ihm nicht um kreative Pirouetten, sondern Arbeiten, die in Kopf und Bauch Spuren hinterlassen. Das bewies er auch bereits bei DDB, Jung von Matt und Scholz & Friends. Tim ist verheiratet und Vater von drei Kindern.

 

Franka Mai
Partner, Strategie

Franka ist seit 10 Jahren als Kommu­­nikations- und Marken­strategin für inter­nation­ale Marken tätig. Nach ihrem Diplom in Kom­mu­nikations­wissen­schaften speziali­­sierte sie sich im Bereich Creative Planning in globalen Netzwerk- und Kreativ­agenturen wie DDB, HEIMAT und Ogilvy. An diesen Stationen betreute sie Retail- und FMCG- und Automotive-Etats. Bei Ogilvy übernahm sie 2016 die Strategie­leitung des Berliner Standorts.

Franka Mai Portrait
Franka Mai Portrait

Franka Mai
Partner, Strategie

Franka ist seit 10 Jahren als Kommunikations- und Marken­strategin für inter­nation­ale Marken tätig. Nach ihrem Diplom in Kom­mu­nikations­wissen­schaften spezialisierte sie sich im Bereich Creative Planning in globalen Netzwerk- und Kreativ­agenturen wie DDB, HEIMAT und Ogilvy. An diesen Stationen betreute sie Retail- und FMCG- und Automotive-Etats. Bei Ogilvy übernahm sie 2016 die Strategie­leitung des Berliner Standorts.

Mirko Stolz Portrait

Mirko Stolz
Partner, Kreation

Mirko ist seit über 18 Jahren in der Werbung tätig und war zuletzt Geschäfts­führer Kreation bei BBDO Berlin. Davor verbrachte er acht Jahre im Ausland. Bei Crispin Porter + Bogusky in Colorado, Göteborg und London. Und bei Ogilvy in New York. Sein Handwerk lernte er, wie so viele, bei Jung von Matt. In seiner Karriere gewann er nicht nur Kreativ­awards sondern auch Einblick erster Hand in die Funktions­weise erfolgreicher Marken und Agenturen in unter­schied­lichsten Märkten.

Marken, für die wir

bisher gearbeitet haben:

Marken,

für die wir bisher

gearbeitet haben:

The Goodwins Kundenlogos
The Goodwins Kundenlogos
The Goodwins Kundenlogos